Our Reviews

Check out what our customers are saying about Leftys

"I was at Lefty's last night for the first time, it's very easy to get to in the summer traffic, right behind the Wawa in route 1. It is such a great family place, there are beautiful bowling alleys, arcade and laser tag, the food is absolutely the best and all of the Staff were so nice and excellent service. I know it's going to be my favorite new place to take all of my Grandchildren. I recommend this place to ALL. Please Go and enjoy and take the whole family!!!" 

-Debi (Facebook, June 11, 2017)

"This place is perfect for taking your kids, having a party, or just needing something to do. There's fun bowling, a decent sized arcade, great food in the restaurant portion, and even a laser tag area. This place gives Chuck E. Cheese's and Dave and Buster's a run for their money."

-Charlie (Google Business Review, July 2017)

"Absolutely loved it!! The staff are so friendly it's amazing. There is one waitress there that checks in on me every time I go, and the laser tag crew are pretty awesome! They allowed us to play a staff vs. customer game!! Loved it!"

-Kristina (Facebook, June 18, 2017)

"The staff, food, and facility exceed any expectation you have for a typical "bowling ally." Leftys offers the whole package for a family experience that will leave everyone well fed, entertained, and ready to return! Thank you!"

-Deborah (Google Business Review, August 2017)

"Lefty's is a must visit when you are in town! It's packed full of fun for people of all ages, and their food is AWESOME! They are also home to the best laser tag I have ever seen. It's two floors! We had great service and plan to visit the next time we are in town."

-Diana (Facebook, July 10, 2017)

"Great time last night with a big group of adults and kids. Had dinner in the restaurant then time in the arcade and a game of laser tag. Leftys is bright and spacious and a nice place to bring the whole family. They also have bowling which we will have to try on another visit. Nice to have a place like this in rehobeth!"

-Liz (Google Business Review, January 2017)

"The staff is super nice, every single one of them! They even extended our hour by five minutes so we could wrap up our game. The food was really good but overpriced for a bowling alley. The place is beautiful, the technology is amazing! We will be back, the kids loved it. Five stars if the food options are adjusted."

-Julie (Facebook, February 20, 2017)

"Family oriented, but still lots to do for adults, separate from the family activities. There's something for everyone. And the desserts are to die for, seriously the best part about this place!"

-Erika (Google Business Review, March 2017)

"Great place for family and friends. Food was exceptionally good for a bowling alley restaurant. Bowling alley was small, but very well laid out. Video room had lots of walking room and well lit. Did not get to go into the laser tag yet. Would definitely recommend to go now before the tourist season starts because it will get busy!"

-Donna (Facebook, January 23, 2017)

"Awesome environment for a family or friends indoor fun day. Are the prices a little high? Yes, but the entertainment value is worth it. Good food, great activities. Highly recommend."

-Frank (Google Business Review, May 2017)

"Best place for holding a birthday party!!! After just having surgery, I was scrambling to find a place to hold my son's birthday party where I didn't have to make food, prepare/haul around a cake, entertain, etc., AND THIS WAS IT! I didn't have to lift a finger, the staff was amazing, and everyone (adults included) had a blast. Thank you!!!"

-Tricia (Facebook, August 14, 2017)

"Best bowling alley I've ever been to. You won't need a separate lane for kids, you can set the bumpers to come up for each child as there turn comes around. Clean, good food."

-Mike (Google Business Review, July 2017)

"Lots of fun bowling, great food too! Try the Drunken Grilled Cheese - my favorite. This venue also has a nice bar and good happy hour specials. Have not tried the laser tag yet."

-Adam (Facebook, May 11, 2017)

"Great new addition to the Rehoboth area. Already busy in the offseason, I imagine in the summer it will be packed, rain or shine. Beautiful bowling alley, with ability to have privacy for your lanes, private parties (there is a satellite Bar and Lounge on the far right that can be cordoned off for a private event). Fancy arcade and awesome laser tag for the kids. Something for everyone, including a bar for the adults to chill out while the kids are playing. Food has been hit or miss, but hoping the consistency will improve with experience and time."

-Lee (Google Business Review, February 2017)

"Amazingly fun bowling lanes, delicious food, great service and amazing craft beer line up. We will be back!!!"

-Heather (Facebook, June 16, 2017)

Want to see more?